Quality management system, certificates and compliance with quality standards

In 2010, JV LLC "UzChasys" won the second place in the competition among enterprises of Uzavtosanoat joint-stock company in the nomination "Best workshop for ensuring safe working conditions, high aesthetics and production culture". In the future, the enterprise continued to grow, improving technology and improving the quality of its products.

The enterprise is one of the leading production bases of JSC "Uzavtosanoat" and certified in accordance with the requirements of the international quality standard ISO-9001 for the introduction of a modern quality management system. During the operation, the enterprise was repeatedly awarded with the nomination "The Best Product of the Year" from the authoritative department of Uzgosstandart.

Also in 2012, the high-quality work of the enterprise was confirmed at the world level by the ISO / TS-16949 certificate - an international industry standard describing the requirements for quality management systems of enterprises designing, developing, installing and servicing the products of the automotive industry.

Preparations are underway for the accreditation of the laboratory for compliance with the ISO / IEC 17025 certificates and for the creation of the ISO 14000 environmental management system.

Система управления качеством, сертификаты и соответствие стандартам качества

В 2010 году СП ООО «УзЧасис» завоевало второе место в конкурсе среди предприятий акционерной компании «Узавтосаноат» в номинации «Лучший цех по обеспечению безопасных условий труда, высокую эстетику и культуру производства». В дальнейшем предприятие продолжало расти, совершенствуя технологии и повышая качество своей продукции.

Предприятие является одной из ведущих производственных баз АК «Узавтосаноат» и сертифицировано в соответствии с требованиями международного стандарта качества ISO-9001 за внедрение современной системы менеджмента качества. За время функционирования предприятие неоднократно награждали номинацией «Лучшая продукция года» от авторитетного ведомства Узгосстандарт.

Также в 2012 году высококачественная работа предприятия была подтверждена на мировом уровне сертификатом ISO/TS-16949 – международным отраслевым стандартом, описывающим требования к системам менеджмента качества предприятий, проектирующих, разрабатывающих, устанавливающих и обслуживающих продукцию автомобильной промышленности.

Идет подготовка к прохождению аккредитации лаборатории на соответствие сертификатам ISO/IEC 17025 и по созданию системы экологического менеджмента ISO 14000.


Стандарты, которым соответствует продукция, выпускаемая СП ООО «УзЧасис»

Оценка качества покупателями:


Проводимые лабораторные исследования